2017 CURRENT

2017 CURRENT

Saturday 9th September
Land of If @ Festival of Jim
6pm | info

Saturday 23rd September
Dissolute Society
St Mary’s Hospital Fundraiser
info

Monday 2nd October
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info

Monday 9th October
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info

Monday 23rd October
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info

Monday 30th October
Berrill / Roth / Oliver
The Wonder Inn
Doors 8.30pm | £4 | info

Tuesday 31st October
Berrill / Roth / Oliver + 1816
Swan Yard

Friday 3rd November
Magnus Loom + 1816 @ Vinyl
8pm

Saturday 4th November
Land of If + 1816 @ Poplar Union
info

Monday 6th November
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info

Wednesday 8th November
Raph Clarkson Trio
Bristol

Friday 10th November
Raph Clarkson Trio @ London Jazz Festival
Vortex

Saturday 11th November
Dissolute Society
Cambridge

Monday 13th November
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info

 

 

Advertisements