2017 CURRENT

2017 CURRENT

Monday 2nd October
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info | £free

Monday 9th October
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info | £free

Tuesday 17th October
Land of If @ Edge 10 Studios
Oakhill Road, Sheffield S7 1SH
8pm | £8 | info

Monday 23rd October
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info | £free

Thursday 26th October
Simon Roth Trio @ Blackbird Bakery
Queens Road Peckham
7 – 9pm | £free

Friday 27th October
Raph Clarkson Trio feat. Gboyega Odubanjo @ The Vortex
Gillett Square, Dalston

8pm | £12 | info

Monday 30th October
Berrill / Roth / Oliver @ The Wonder Inn
Manchester
Doors 8.30pm | £4 | info

Tuesday 31st October
Berrill / Roth / Oliver + 1816
Swan Yard
7pm | £7 | BYOB | info

Friday 3rd November
Magnus Loom + 1816 @ Vinyl
8pm

Saturday 4th November
Land of If + 1816 @ Poplar Union
8pm | £7/5/3 | info

Monday 6th November
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info

Wednesday 8th November
Raph Clarkson Trio feat. Gboyega Odubanjo
Cafe Kino, Bristol
8pm | info

Friday 10th November
Raph Clarkson Trio feat. Josh Idehen @ London Jazz Festival
Vortex Downstairs
£5 | 11pm | info

Saturday 11th November
Dissolute Society feat. @ Cambridge Live
St John’s College, Fisher Building, Cambridge
9pm | info

Monday 13th November
Dee Byrne Quartet @ Ceviche
London Jazz Festival Special
2 Baldwin Street, London EC1V 9NU
info

Tuesday 14th November
Résonances @ London Jazz Festival
Vortex Jazz Club
7.30pm | £5 | info

Thursday 16th November
Klezmer Klub @ Islington Folk Club
8pm | info

Sunday 19th November
LJO @ London Jazz Festival
3pm | £10 | info

Thursday 30th November
Dissolute Society Trio feat. Gboyega Odubanjo
The Brunswick, Brighton
8pm | £7/5 | info

Sunday 3rd December
Sefiroth @ Poplar Union
6.30pm – 8pm | £12/10/5 | info

 

Advertisements