2018 CURRENT

2018

Friday 11th May
Magnus Loom @ New River Studios
7.30pm | info

Tuesday 15th May
BADJE @ Ricky Week
keeping it real with my mum’s big band

Wednesday 16th May
guest w/ Fran & Flora @ Kings Place
Hall Two | 8pm | info

Friday 18th May
Behave Yourself @ KELDER
performance as part of current exhibition SOFT ROC by Tom et Arthur

6-9pm | info

Sunday 20th May
Onmo @ Royal Albert
8pm | info

Friday 1st June
Raph Clarkson’s Dissolute Society @ Clapham Omnibus
8.30pm | info

Thursday 7th June
Whitechapel Noise @ JW3
7.30pm | info

Saturday 9th June
Land of If @ Nest Collective UnampliFire 2018
Master Shipwrights Palace, Deptford
3.30pm – 11pm | info

Wednesday 20th June
Improvisation @ Green Note Basement
no info yet

Sunday 24th June
Onmo plays Wayne Shorter @ Jazz Cafe
7pm | info

Thursday 28th June
Squeakygate @ Setpiece
improvising duo with violinist Val Persona
info

 

 

Advertisements