\ 2017 PREVIOUS

2017

Monday 16th January
Raph Clarkson’s Dissolute Society @ Vortex Jazz Club
info

Saturday 4th March
The Gin Trap House Band @ Toulouse Lautrec
9pm | info

Saturday 11th March
w/ Jack Lukeman @ The Roof Gardens
Doors 7pm | info

Thursday 16th March
Magnus Loom @ The Harrison
Doors 7pm | info

Saturday 18th March
w/ Phil Merriman @ The Bear Church
7.30pm | info

Thursday 13th April
w/ Chris Potter & The Inner City Ensemble
Band on the Wall, Manchester
info

Friday 14th April
w/ Chris Potter & The Inner City Ensemble
Pyramid Studio, Warrington
info

Saturday 15th April
w/ Chris Potter & The Inner City Ensemble
More Music, Morecambe
info

Sunday 16th April
w/ Chris Potter & The Inner City Ensemble
Alhambra Studio, Bradford
info

Thursday 20th April
Simon Roth Quartet
Jazz @ Blackbird Bakery, Queens Road Peckham

Friday 12th May
Raph Clarkson’s Dissolute Society Album Launch
Vortex Jazz Club

Sunday 14th May
LJO @ Vortex Jazz Club
3.30pm

Sunday 14th May
Andrew Woolf Quintet
Jazz @ The Salisbury

Tuesday 16th May
BADJE Big Band @ Ricky Week
Rickmansworth Baptist Church

Thursday 18th May
James Kitchman Quartet
Brasserie Zedel, Soho