LIVE DATES

Simon Roth Drum Solo Arvoles.jpg
Drum solo for Sefiroth’s multimedia show Arvoles Lloran por la Lluvia

Thurs 27th October
Oysland Rural Tour
Halton Mill, Lancashire
info

Friday 28th October
Oysland Rural Tour

Skirwith Village Hall
Penrith, Cumbria
info

Saturday 29th October
Oysland Rural Tour

Appleby Hub, Cumbria
Dance Workshop 17.30-18.30
Concert 19.00-22.00

Sunday 30th October 2022
Oysland Rural Tour
Arnside Educational Institute
Church Hill, Arnside, Cumbria
info

3rd – 10th November
Residency @ Access Space
Sheffield

Thursday 10th November
Work in Progress sharing with Leafcutter John
After a residency as part of my DYCP
Access Space @ Event Central
20-26 Fargate, Sheffield
7pm for 7.30pm Start | info | Facebook event

Sunday 13th November
Moment’s Notice @ London Jazz Festival
w/ Alina Bzhezhinska – harp | Joshua Idehen – spoken word | Ben LaMar Gay – multi-instrumentals) | Rebekah Reid – violin
Doors 1pm | Starts 2 pm | info

Thursday 17th November
Rory Simmons Band @ The Sydenham Centre
44a Sydenham Road London
w/ Rory Simmons – trumpet | Pete Wareham – sax | Ruth Goller – electric bass | Andres Ticino – percussion

Friday 18th November
Music of the Unseen @ The Stoller Hall

Manchester | 7pm | info + tickets

Friday 25th November
Music of the Unseen @ The Bradshaw Hall

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire
7.30pm | info + tickets

Saturday 26th November
Music of the Unseen @ Purcell Room

South Bank Centre, London
8pm | info + tickets

Friday 2nd December
Shem Fillmore Band @ The Huntsman and Hounds
70 Elsted St, London SE17 1QG